Home Banking
& Bill Pay Login
Learn More

Mortgage Market CUSO we'll help you move into your new home or refinance your existing property faster and easier than all other lenders.

Continue Mortgage CUSO

The Northwest Hill's Credit Union is active in many local events. These include: St. Jude Telethon, Torrington Park & Recreation’s Winter Carnival, NW CT Chamber Home Show, Car Shows on Main Street, International Credit Union Day with a Flu Clinic every October and much more...

See what event is next

You (the member) are currently leaving NWHCU's web site and are linking to a web site not operated by the Credit Union; Northwest Hills Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the alternate web site; Northwest Hills Credit Union does not represent either the third party or the member if the two enter into a transaction ; Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.

Continue Harland Clarke

DEBIT / CREDIT CARD - Get an extra layer of security when you shop online

Northwest Hills CU's Verified by Visa is the easy new way to enjoy added security for all your online Visa card purchases. Northwest Hills CU and Visa are pleased to offer you this great service at no additional charge.

Access Verified by Visa
for your Debit Card

Hours & Closings

LOBBY HOURS: M-F 9AM-5PM, TH 9AM-6PM                 DRIVE-UP HOURS:  M-F 8AM-5PM, TH 8AM-6PM



New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Eve Day - Closing at 1PM on Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve Day - Closing at 1PM on Monday, December 31, 2018


New Year's Day -Tuesday, January 1, 2019